Here's your first look at the new 'Celebrity Apprentice'

Source: EPK.TV/NBC


 "The Celebrity Apprentice" is now in its eighth season and twice-elected California governor and international movie superstar Arnold Schwarzenegger is the one who reigns over the boardroom now. Those who will be advising the new head of the boardroom are Warren Buffett, Steve Ballmer, Tyra Banks, Jessica Alba, Patrick Knapp Schwarzenegger.

Here's a first look at the new season:

The sixteen celebrities that will be competing in the show are:

Laila Ali
Brooke Burke-Charvet 
Eric Dickerson
Boy George 

Matt Iseman
Carrie Keagan 
Carson Kressley 
Lisa Leslie
Jon Lovitz 

Vince Neil 
Nicole “Snooki” Polizzi
Kyle Richards
Chael Sonnen 

Porsha Williams 
Ricky Williams
Carnie Wilson 

The headquarters this season will be located in Silicon Beach. The winner will gain the title of the Celebrity Apprentice and a $250,00 check to give to their charity. The new season will be premiering on Jan. 2, 2017 at 8 p.m. EST on NBC.