Here's the cast for this season of 'Dancing with the Stars'

Charo will be on this year's 'Dancing with the Stars' -ABC/Dancing with the Stars
 The cast of the 24th season of "Dancing with the Stars" was announced today (March 1), according to ABC.

So here's the official cast:
  • Bonner Bolton
  • Charo
  • Chris Kattan 
  • David Ross 
  • Erika Jayne 
  • Heather Morris 
  • Mr. T
  • Nancy Kerrigan 
  • Nick Viall
  • Normani Kordei 
  • Rashad Jennings 
  • Simone Biles
If you may remember that last year's winner was Laurie Hernadez and her pro partner was Val Chmerkovskiy. 

"Dancing with the Stars" will be returning on March 20 at 8 p.m. EST. It's produced by BBC Worldwide Productions.

So who do you think will be winning this season? Share your thoughts in the comments!